About Contact Forums Free E-mail Links Store
New Release

German Music


Full Rosenrot tracklisting

September 30, 2005

Universal.dk has been updated with the missing two track names from the upcoming Rammstein album Rosenrot. The final tracklisting should read as follows:

  1. Benzin (Gasoline)
  2. Mann gegen Mann (Man against man)
  3. Rosenrot (Rose red)
  4. Spring (Jump)
  5. Wo bist du (Where are you)
  6. Stirb nicht vor mir (Don't die before me)
  7. Zerstören (Destroy)
  8. Hilf mir (Help me)
  9. Te quiero puta (I love you, bitch)
  10. Feuer & Wasser (Fire & Water)
  11. Ein Lied (A song).

The sixth song actually is listed as "Stirb nicht vor mir (Don't die before me)" on the site, so unless that is a mistake, the song might be partially in English.

The page also says that there will be a "super-ultra-limited edition" with a bonus DVD that includes: "Reise, Reise" (live in France 2005) / "Mein Teil" (live in Japan 2005) / "Sonne" (live in UK 2005). It will probably serve as a teaser for the upcoming DVD.

Try LastPass and make your next password your last. Worried about the Heartbleed bug? Tired of remember a million passwords? This is for you!


Copyright © 1998-2009 Jeremy Williams